fashion, flu and party

I’m attending a bridal shower this weekend, Venue at one the most posh hotels in Manila. As always, I did stressed myself out finding the perfect outfit for the event. I’m currently loving Kate Moss for Versace black dress that I found after scanning magazines around the house. That’s all i could do after getting a bad flu the other day.

Welcome to themake-upbox.blogspot.com

ツ aby

Leave a Reply

