Fashion or Food?

Been out the whole day, 3 supermarkets (Cash and Carry, Shopwise and SM Hypermart Makati) and  5 malls (Greenbelt, Rockwell, Market Market, BHS, Podium)- work related.

I realized one thing though, unplanned window shopping is tough, even more, since my self-control is not functioning properly these past couple of days.

Initially, I wanted to get 4 pairs of shoes, a white stiletto with architectural heels, an embellished flat sandals, a gray T-strap with rhinestone (I super like this, but all three malls didn’t have my size) and a multi-colored strappy heels, which I end up purchasing. Not bad huh?

Now my list of “things to buy” got even much longer.

-White Stiletto with Architectural Heels

-White T-shirt Dress from Zara

-Floral Dress from TRF/ Zara

-Linen Pants from MNG

-Top Shop Maxi Dress

-Embelished Sandals from BCBG

-NARS Blush in Orgasm

-Shoe Bags

and a whole lot of Make Up products 🙂

Tomorrow, another 4 Malls (SM Mall of Asia, Robinson’s Pioneer, Robinson’s Galleria, Robinson’s Malate) and 1 supermarket (Rustans Magallanes).

My list will then be… Endless.

aby

Leave a Reply

