For here or to go?

Here are my two new discoveries on my culinary exploration this week

  1. Buon Giorno – Yes, it’s now in Manila, the famous Italian bistro in Tagaytay is now in the city and it’s just stone throw away from our house. Had a taste of my favorite Foie Gras Salad and it was wonderful! Buon Giorno is located at The Park right beside Puregold on Shaw Blvd. By the way, the iconic day bed with white curtains is also available for seating.
  2. Rustan’s Gourmet to go- My grocery errands introduced me to this new concept of Rustan’s supermarket, Makati. Your eyes won’t miss the variety of sandwich, salad and pastas that looked so healthy and fresh, you can’t help but to try.  I ordered Chicken Sandwich with Cranberry and it’s so yummy, plus I could carry it around while rushing to my next destination. Instantly, I wished I’m staying in a condo in Makati so I could get this fresh, healthy and convenient meals (see below photo).

aby

Photo source: philstar.com

Leave a Reply

