Braving Forever 21 Megamall

I used my free time this evening to check out Forever 21 store again, exciting… no long queue at last. The shop was so big, my eyes got so busy scanning every display.

After 2 rounds on each section, My frugal conscience allowed me to buy only 4 pieces.

1. Embossed Bangle Set

2. Triple Hoop Earring Set

3. Ruffle trimmed tribal dress print dress

4. Linen Grain Belted Skirt

You’ll definitely love their wide array of accessories, I myself had a hard time sorting and choosing, I just took the basics…at least for this time.

aby

Photo source: forever21.com

Leave a Reply

