August Guilty Pleasures

August reflected low sales on my business but very high on expenditures. Talking about shopping for things I don’t need, least for now. Here is the list of my guilty pleasures last month.

On Beauty:

Nars Blush in Orgasm and Matahari- I just have to have these blushes.

Benefit Dr. Feel Good Face Balm- been wanting to have this since last year but it’s not available here in the Phil.

Zebra Print Cosmetic Case-  my make up studio case had a trip to the repair shop for broken legs. I need to buy an alternative for a make up gig.

Maybelline Magnum Volum’ Express Mascara- saw this one at Duty Free Shop, just want to try it.

Aveeno 24 hour Mositurizing Lotion- just what my skin needs.

Duac Ointment  (not in the picture)- for my zits, prescribed by my dermatologist.

Neutrogena Light Night Cream- run out of night cream, I normally switch brand after finishing a container.

On Fashion: Tank Tops and Dangling Earrings from Forever 21, Zara Feather Belt, Flat heel urban thongs from Matthews, Aldo Zebra Print Flats, Forever 21 Antique Ethnic Cuff.

On Lifestyle: Antique Lamp Shade, Black Brocade Curtain that I had custom-made in Kamuning, Hard wood posts, Ostrich Feathers, Cotton fabrics to be used as table runners and covers in zebra print and fuchsia pink.

Nice eh? I really should stop going to malls, supermarkets, thrift shop, etc.

ツ aby

Photo source: forever21.com, suesh.multiply.com, google images

Leave a Reply

