Quick Fixes

I ran to Rustan’s immediately after my yoga practice today to look for 2 things: shimmer lotion and errr… Maidenform nipple covers (I prefer  a reliable brand for sensitive body parts as such). Anyway, I was able to find both items. Initially was expecting to get the Jergens shimmer lotion but it’s no longer in the market. The Palmers Body Gloss is the next best thing, I ‘m not fond of the Cocoa scent but I got it anyway.

The third item was of course if not part of the list, but I just have to try it. Cosmos Pre Glued Falsies, now I wont be a having a hard time putting on falsies on myself, plus it’s reusable, Nice eh?

ツ aby

One thought on “Quick Fixes

Leave a Reply

