PEN PAL

I’ve been wanting to have a new camera, My Sony point and shoot from the Jurassic era has reached its retirement stage. An Olympus Pen is what I’ve been eyeing for a year now but have always slash it from my shopping list. I just find that Micro 4/3 type of cameras are too damn expensive for my type of photography.

After 1 year… Olympus E-PL1 reached my hands. But more than the fine features of the camera, I really like the “vintage” feel Olympus Pen has. Aesthetics is v. important.

Somebody… a good merchant actually and his middleman gave me a good deal, It was just so hard to resist. 🙂

ツ aby

One thought on “PEN PAL

Leave a Reply

