Eat and Run

Eat and Run, literally that’s what we did earlier this evening. My friend Victor and I filled our tummies with JR burger, fries, Philly steak sandwich and glasses and glasses of iced tea served at the grand opening of Johnny Rockets Tomas Morato.

Then went straight to UP Diliman to take my diet and exercise regimen to the next level. To be honest, I’m ok with my once or twice a week Yoga practice as my exercise, but there’s “this guy” who bought me a pair of running shoes (Nike Lunarglide). The feeling of “not having any excuse of not using it for its purpose” is really really bad. Anyway, It has been decided, I will try this running thing but only with a new running outfit. Silly, I know. Here’s the look:

I like the orange and neon green contrast, that’s why I picked the orange running shorts. The white dri-fit shirt is on sale, so I instantly grab it. πŸ™‚

So thanks to Victor for guiding me on my first running day πŸ™‚

ツ aby

P.S.  Johnny Rockets is also located the Eastwood Mall, Eastwood City, Libis Quezon City and watch out for the opening of their 3rd outlet at Robinson’s Galleria on December.

Leave a Reply

