Victorian Style E-Session

A very busy week was capped off with a pre-nup shoot last saturday of my friend Ruth and her fiance Lito. Venues were Fernbrook Gardens, Alabang and Fantasy World in Tagaytay.

Ruth has 3 layouts in mind, one of which is Victorian/Royalty theme and the Fernbrook provided the perfect backdrop and gave that “Romeo and Juliet” feel. Here are some of my snapshots.

I wasn’t able to get shots from the 2 other layouts, I’ll just wait for Smartshots’ outputs.  Anyway, I did two looks on Ruth, a bridal day and glam/regal look. I airbrushed her face and cheeks (foundation and blush) and the rest of the make up was done by hand.

Costume: Camp Suki| Accessories: Aby Valentos’ own| Art Director: Archie of SmartShot

ツ aby

Leave a Reply

