My instant hairstyle

For my friend’s wedding yesterday, I wanted big locks for my hair but I didn’t have enough time to curl my hair properly. So it looked more like I just came out of bed. Before the reception started, I twist and turn my hair into a simple bun and here’s the result.

The brooch I bought from Landmark came handy, instant hairpiece.

I also did the bride and some of the entourage member’s hair and makeup, will post outputs soon! 🙂

ツ aby

 

 

Leave a Reply

