In between meetings and deadlines

So sorry for not updating my blog, I was extremely busy since the start of the year . Job, business and family held my schedule so tight I barely had time for myself which at some point is beneficial to my wallet.

Anyway, In between meetings and deadlines I was brought to this realization -I have been using just 1 pair of shoes for last 14 days for work, the Topshop ballet flats that I bought last December.

I broke my own rule- “Do not wear the same pair of shoes everyday to avoid strap marks, leg cramps and just be plain boring”.

Ballet flats are the new slippers these days. Since I’m managing a very hectic schedule as of the moment,these shoes are perfect. Fits so well, very comfy and extremely posh.

ツ aby


Photo source: topshop.com

Leave a Reply

