Valentine Mood #2

I’m keeping my promise.  5 style sets to guide you on your perfect Valentine Day Look (or probable gifts to your loved ones). This wasn’t a busy weekend for me, so here is my second installment.

Style Icon: Kate Moss | Theme: Love Grunge (Grab and Go Lunch)

Top: H&M, Shirt: Helmut Lang, Denim Shorts: Levi’s, Bag: Proenza Schouler PS2, Necklace: Tiffany & Co., Gel Eyeliner: Bobbi Brown, Lipstick: Mac

This look was a bit easy for me to put together, my personal style is almost the same as this. Casual, laidback, loose, boyish, mixture of old and new, with just a little splash of color. For complete details of this look, click here.

Just stay tuned for the next 3 looks. It’s gonna be all exciting!

ツ aby

Leave a Reply

