Nanette + Oliver wedding photos

Wedding was held last January 9…

Thanks Nanette for the heartwarming testimonial…

“I want to thank Aby and her team for my hair and makeup during my wedding.

I chose the airbrush and it looked so natural and it really enhanced my features. It’s the perfect wedding look. The makeup she used was comfortable on the skin and it lasted for the whole night. I have oily skin so I was worried because I always have problems with makeup smearing or melting, but I didn’t have a problem at all.
Aby retouched it and made my eyes smokier for the evening reception. Her style is subtle and quite classy. A lot of my friends complimented my makeup.

Her team also changed my hair for the reception, which I loved. The hairstyle they did was perfect for my long hair and my fascinator.
The curls were cool because they looked hip but at the same time, it still looked done up.

I’m really extremely pleased with everything  and would recommend Aby to all my friends”.

Photography: Oly Ruiz of Metrophoto

ツ aby


One thought on “Nanette + Oliver wedding photos

Leave a Reply

