Summer Love is Tainted Love

Sorry for  hibernating for quite sometime, currently on baby bliss. I miss a lot of things, events, make up gigs etc, etc. I even miss to celebrate my own birthday due to my current health condition.

So today, I needed to treat myself. I went to Rustan’s to get a birthday gift for myself.  I purchased my NARS Tainted Love Set before they ran out of stocks (just like the MAC Wonder Woman Defiance eye shadow x4 and Mighty Aphrodite powder blush, no traces now on any MAC store in Manila).

The set includes “Angelika” Lip Gloss with new, limited edition “Angelika” Multiple for eyes, lips, and cheeks in a cotton-candy hue with flecks of shimmering silver and gold and Nars enamel nail polish in Pink Schiap.

If you also want to get pretty in pink, rush to Nars Stores as they only have limited stocks available for a pretty price of P3350.

And here is my version of  this summer fashion trend- color collision.

Nails in NARS Schiap. Happy Birthday to me!

ツ aby

One thought on “Summer Love is Tainted Love

Leave a Reply

