Boracay 2011

I didn’t get to enjoy my Boracay vacation last week because I feel sick most of the time. I wasn’t able to touch the water on the beach, would like believe it?

Anyhow, there are 3 things I enjoyed on my 3 days stay in the island.

1.The Boracay Poi dancers. I think it is one of Boracay’s main attraction now. Graceful fire dancing show while enjoying your dinner and drinks.

2. Paradise Garden Resort (One MGM) massage- their massage area is in a nipa hut (bahay kubo) near the beach with fresh linens and towels, relaxing massage plus complimentary hot tea. Price? Only Php 400/for  1 hour massage.

3. Dos Mestizos’ Authentic Spanish cuisine- definitely one of Boracay’s best restaurant.

ツ aby

P.S.

Sorry, i wasn’t able to take photos. I wasn’t really feeling well that time. But here is a video of Poi dancing I found in youtube.com

Leave a Reply

