Shabby Pastels

Being stuck at home gives me a lot of time to surf the net and find new inspirations for my next projects. Thus, my addiction to this color palette.

I wanna run to the flea market, vintage shops, fabric & upholstery store, trinket shop, hardware and to my trusted furniture maker in Tagaytay.  Unfortunately, I cannot do all that with this current health condition. But let me just share with you my mood board.

…Claude Monet, Marie Antoinette, Alice in Wonderland, Classical Music, Ballet Dancers, Secret Garden, Prairie, Tea Party.

Now, I’m torn between Rachel Zoe and Rachel Ashwell.

ツ aby

Photo Source: google images, shabbychic.com

Leave a Reply

